Crying for no reason (Sorry Katy B, but I have a reason)

Image

Dangly, Sparkly and Jangling so beautifully from the pages of a magazine. The Models so elegant, so sultry. I NEED them. Big Earrings are irresistible. Featured on the Winter Catwalks of Dolce and Gabbana, Balmain and Ralph Lauren. It’s a trend that’s trickled down to the high street and Fast!!!

But this is one trend that I will most definitely not be participating in. 

 I know Pain is Beauty, You have to suffer to look Good Blah Blah Blah. But I refuse! Because unless you want to look like this: http://neoneocon.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/earlobes.jpg      (Who am I to judge???)

 

wear something smaller and lighter (though just as Sparkly. Go Swarovski or Go home!) and your earlobes will not only thank me the day after, but 10 years from now , when they aren’t  level with your chin you’ll look back to this moment and be very grateful

 

Leave a Reply

