Laugh out loud funny

http://www.youtube.com/user/DavidSoComedy/videos

Sometimes, rarely, you find something on youtube; a cat running from a hamster, a dog surfing and you can’t help but think WOW! I’m crying tears of laughter(or am I feeling deep emotional pain I didn’t know I had… hmmmmmmmmm)

Either way, this is my newest laugh out loud youtube find! He’s so funny I’d marry him AND accept his many mistresses because true comedic genius should be shared

AAAAAAND BONUS POINTS! He would never make you share a desert! Buy your own people, I won’t share!!!

Leave a Reply

